Default block cover

SG Live 2020 Event Page: http://speedgaming.org/sglive/
Macherino Page for SGL2020 ALTTPRhttps://matcherino.com/t/2020alttpr
SGLive Discord: https://discord.gg/YGzQsUp


General Information

Sign ups for this tournament are open until November 3rd 2020 - 7 PM EST.  As this is a main tournament there will be a seeded group stage followed by a single elimination bracket.


Once sign ups have closed, tournament admins will provide groups/pairings within a day to allow participants to scheduled their group matches for the first 5 days of SG Live (Saturday November 7th 8:00 AM EST to Thursday November 12 11:59 PM EST).

Qualifiers for ALTTPR have been announced!


You may compete in a maximum of 5 qualifiers (completing less will negatively impact your score). Any incomplete races will be considered a forfeit. Of your 5 results your best and worst will be excluded. The mean of your 3 remaining results forms your final score.


Please join the SG Live discord to get all details and updates as they are available!  https://discord.gg/YGzQsUp


1: Sat September 19 - 9:00 AM EDT/1500 CEST

2: Sat September 19 - 5:00 PM EDT/2300 CEST

3: Sun September 20 - 8:00 AM EDT/1400 CEST

4: Sun September 20 - 6:00 PM EDT/Mon September 21 0000 CEST

5: Mon September 21 - 11:00 AM EDT/1700 CEST

6: Tue September 22- 6:00 PM EDT/Wed September 23 0000 CEST

7: Wed September 23 - 9:00 PM EDT/Thu September 24 0300 CEST

8: Thu September 24 - 2:00 PM EDT/2000 CEST

9: Fri September 25 - 11:00 PM EDT/Sat September 26 0500 CEST

10: Sat September 26 - 9:00 AM EDT/1500 CEST

11: Sat September 26 - 5:00 PM EDT/2300 CEST

12: Sun September 27 - 8:00 AM EDT/1400 CEST

13: Sun September 27 - 6:00 PM EDT/Mon September 28 0000 CEST

14: Mon September 28 -  7:00 PM EDT/Tue September 29 0100 CEST

15: Tue September 29 - 2:00 PM EDT/2000 CEST

16: Wed September 30 - 9:00 PM EDT/Thu September 24 0300 CEST


Further information can be found here: 

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1Z5grwS2RWAfA5pYTIOMA4Vlw5pUsygIoXOyQVF5Ngxs/edit?usp=sharing

Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Ajax loader